Photo Directory

It is time to update the Christ Church Directory, and we want everyone to be included! Photography sessions are available beginning May 11 on various days and times to fit every schedule. Sign up now for best selection.

Schedule Your Appointment

Participants will receive a free 8x10 photograph and a complimentary printed copy of the directory. The completed directory also will be accessible online to Christ Church members.

We will offer opportunities to take your photo in different settings (think outdoor or library) that you can use for Christmas cards, family gifts or framed at home. Rest assured, there will be no uncomfortable sales pitch. You can purchase additional portraits if you wish, but all pricing will be available up front. You will simply be asked to update your information and select your choice for the directory. 

Click the button above to choose a convenient time and make your appointment. You will be asked to create a new user log-in to complete your registration, which provides access to Lifetouch's online system and is separate from your Christ Church system login.

Additional information regarding pricing, how it will work, and how to prepare will be included in the confirmation email for your appointment. At this time, we are unable to accept personal photos for submission.

Thank you for helping us complete this important resource for our parish.

Photography sessions are available during these time slots:

Thursday, May 11, 1:00 - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 12, 1:00 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 14, 12:00 - 7:00 PM
Monday, May 15, 1:00 - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, May 30, 1:00 - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 31, 1:00 - 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 1, 1:00 - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 2, 1:00 - 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 3, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 4, 12:00 - 7:00 PM

Tuesday, August 1, 1:00 - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 2, 1:00 - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 3, 1:00 - 8:00 PM
Friday, August 4, 1:00 - 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 5, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 6, 12:00 - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, August 23, 1:00 - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 24, 1:00 - 8:00 PM
Friday, August 25, 1:00 - 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 27, 12:00 - 7:00 PM